last connection
57 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age56 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Bassins, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Green
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 169 cm
Weight 75 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Je suis personne simple qui recherche l'amour

I want my partner to be

Homme grand simple doux attentionné qui aime les animaux la nature la mer les voyages le cinéma sortir entre amis

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Animals Walks Travels

Musical tastes

Blues Traditional music Pop rock

Favorite sports

Walking Others


Restaurant Movie theater Concert

Like pets?

Yes, Chien, Chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

French Italian Chinese

Favorite movie

A couteau tiré

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.