last connection
357 Views | 2 Comments

Member information

Age45 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Lausanne, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusSingle

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Fat a bit
Height 170 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Je chercher un homme avec qui partager des moments simples et conviviaux

I want my partner to be

Honnête et respectueux

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 34-55.
I want to be contacted by single members only.
I wish to be contacted only by men.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Movie theater Automotive Food

Musical tastes

R&B Rap Drunk

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie


Favorite song

Cant stop the feeling



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.