alles kann nix muss :-) :-) :-) :_)
last connection
285 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Age37 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Oerlikon, Zürich
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusIt's complicated
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

bin eine unternehmensfreudige frau die das leben geniesst.

I want my partner to be

Er soll gepflegt, charmant, sportlich, keine haare im gesicht

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Bar Nightclub Between friends

Like pets?


Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens


Favorite movie

Pretty Woman

Favorite song

It Must Have Been Love - Roxette



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.