last connection
40 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age45 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelMasters
Country Switzerland
City Genf, Genève
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusIt's complicated
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height 176 cm
Weight 71 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Bonjour, idées de sortie dans la région? / French-speaker, well-mannered, rather introvert/geeky, living on my own, likes to joke and laugh

I want my partner to be

Someones positive, down-to-earth, who enjoys simple things yet who is witty

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Bike Walking Bodybuilding


Restaurant Between friends

Like pets?

Yes, all in general

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Japanese Swiss Italian

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.