Un petit clic et peut-être un grand déclic! Vous me voyez? Alors j'aimerais pareil.
last connection
7 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age66 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Sonceboz-Sombeval, Bern
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusDivorced
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Normal
Height 170 cm
Weight 73 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Simple, facile à vivre, je recherches une relation à long terme

I want my partner to be

Pas plus grande que moi ( 1m70 ) fine, normale

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 50-70.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Food Television Travels

Musical tastes

Traditional music Varieties

Favorite sports



Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Italian French Swiss

Favorite movie


Favorite song

De tout



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.