last connection
79 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age36 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Bassins, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 131 cm
Weight 49 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

je suis une femme sérieuse sens enfants a la recherche d'un homme qui pourrais m'aimer

I want my partner to be

bhon je voudrais que mon partenaire soit aimable siniser et fidèle

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Food Movie theater Animals

Musical tastes

Drunk Rap trip hop

Favorite sports

Soccer Baseball Basketball


Movie theater Movie theater Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, chien, chat

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

French Italian Vegetarian

Favorite movie

spider man

Favorite song

ninho jefe



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.