last connection
250 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age41 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelBasic school
Country Switzerland
City Locarno, Ticino
Origins Italy
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobCatering / Food

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blond
Body type Athletic
Height 178 cm
Weight 73 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Sono una persona semplice che ama fare sport e lavorare.

I want my partner to be

Semplice e l'aspetto esteriore conta poco se ti fa stare bene.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Walks Food Travels

Musical tastes

Pop rock Traditional music

Favorite sports

Soccer Walking


Between friends Restaurant Shopping

Like pets?

Yes, Cane

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Italian Chinese Japanese

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.