Aquarius
jerry5122
last connection
46 Views | 0 Comments
This month

Member information

Username jerry5122
Age51 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Wohlen (Argovie), Aargau
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusSingle
SmokingYes
JobEngineering

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height 165 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

humorvoller, geselliger Typ mit einer ungewohnten Redebereitschaft (Trotzdem, es muss nicht alles "zu Tode" diskutiert werden!).

I want my partner to be

Unkompliziert, gesprächig, humorvoll, zu mir sehr nett!

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Vocal/Instrument Do-it-yourself Movie theater

Musical tastes

Pop rock Hard Rock Jazz

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Bar Concert Restaurant

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Yes

Favorite kitchens

French Italian Vegetarian

Favorite movie

Der Mann der zuviel wusste

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.