last connection
9 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username chris180
Age41 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Wagenhausen, Thurgau
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Normal
Height 182 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Offen, spontan, ehrlich.

I want my partner to be

Unkompliziert, und sonst wie ich.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized

Getting to know me better


Travels Walks Sport

Musical tastes

Pop rock Hard Rock Techno electronics

Favorite sports

Bike Walking Yoga


Bar Concert Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, Hunde, Katzen

Drink alcohol?


Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.