last connection
59 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age58 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Lausanne, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusEngaged
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Fat a bit
Height 183 cm
Weight 92 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

J'aime échanger avec des gens qui réfléchissent. J'apprécie les balades en moto, surtout si quelqu'un m'accompagne.

I want my partner to be

Aimant discuter, et acceptant des points de vue différents.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 18-99.
I wish to be contacted only by women.

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Jazz Blues Classic

Favorite sports

Not specified



Like pets?

Yes, Chiens

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.