Leo
martinhu
last connection
3 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username martinhu
Age36 years old
Here forEphemeral relationship
Academic levelDoctoral
Country Switzerland
City Frauenfeld, Thurgau
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusEngaged
SmokingNo
JobEngineering

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Black
Body type Normal
Height 182 cm
Weight 70 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

I like ourdoor sport (skiing, beachvolley, hiking cycling), go out for diner and drinks and travel. I understand German, English and French.

I want my partner to be

Someone with an intelligent side an easy smile and not too serious.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.