Gemini
bullwye
last connection
21 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Username bullwye
Age27 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNever studied
Country Switzerland
City Münchwilen, Thurgau
Origins Germany
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNo
JobIndustrial

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 176 cm
Weight 80 Kg
Have kids No
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

Ich bin ein ruhiger und romantischer Mann der Tiere und Kinder liebt

I want my partner to be

Meine Partnerin sollte ehrlich und treu sein und mich so abzeptieren wie ich bin

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Automotive Animals Sport

Musical tastes

Pop rock Hard Rock Traditional music

Favorite sports

Kung Fu Walking Swimming

Outing

With family Shopping Bar

Like pets?

Yes, Alle

Drink alcohol?

Yes

Favorite kitchens

Mexican Italian Indian

Favorite movie

Top Gung

Favorite song

Haut mir kein Stein

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.