last connection
1786 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age57 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Lausanne, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusDivorced
JobTechnische Assistentin

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Green
Hair color Blond
Body type Normal
Height 165 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Kein Hindernis aus Stein hält Liebe auf, was Liebe kann das wagt sie auch

I want my partner to be

Aufgeschlossen und humorvoll (ein Mann zum Pferde stehlen) der das Leben liebt

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 30-58.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified


Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.