Sagittarius
ro2953
last connection
449 Views | 0 Comments
online

Member information

Username ro2953
Age68 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Nyon, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusWidower
SmokingYes
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Blond
Body type Round body
Height 175 cm
Weight Not specified
Have kids No
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Retraité disponible et cool

I want my partner to be

Une femme bien dans ses baskets, dynamique, indépendante, avec beaucoup d’humour

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 39-72.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Yes, Chien, Chevaux

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.