Pisces
athan
Athan
last connection
22 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age55 years old
Here forEphemeral relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Switzerland
City Vevey, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusIt's complicated
SmokingNo
JobEnseignant

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Fat a bit
Height 180 cm
Weight 95 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Câlin, tendre, tactile, coquin, imaginatif, ouvert, directif, doux, dur, respectueux, propre et protégé
J'aime donner du plaisir, j'aime le voir, j'aime le cultiver, et j'aime recommencer.
Et moi ? Et moi, j'ai compris que c'est en donnant que l'on reçoit.

I want my partner to be

Je souhaite une femme qui aime son plaisir et qui le dit.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.