last connection
91 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age62 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelMasters
Country Switzerland
City Renens, Vaud
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusDivorced
JobEducation, Training

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Not specified
Body type Thin
Height 171 cm
Weight 72 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children Yes
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionOther

A bit about me

Je me vois comme une personne, simple, modeste, et posée. Je suis très réaliste. Je suis très sérieux dans ma vie, très organisé.

I want my partner to be

une femme posée, réaliste, pas compliquée, modeste, sérieuse, qui cherche un compagnon pour continuer sur le chemin de la vie ensembles.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 33-58.

Getting to know me better


Do-it-yourself Reading Politics

Musical tastes

Blues Pop rock Classic

Favorite sports

Walking Athletics


Concert Between friends Movie theater

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.