Taurus
ladouce40Gold
last connection
255 Views | 0 Comments
Today

Member information

Username ladouce40
Age40 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country France
City Laval, Pays de la Loir...
Origins Cameroon
Civil statusSingle
SmokingNot specified
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A man
Eyes color Not specified
Hair color Not specified
Body type Not specified
Height Not specified
Weight Not specified
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children Not specified
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionNot specified

A bit about me

Femme douce aimante souriante simple

I want my partner to be

Une personne simple, propre, compréhensive, aimante

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 35-99.
I wish to be contacted only by men.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Walks Internet Vocal/Instrument

Musical tastes

Drunk R&B Varieties

Favorite sports

Athletics Basketball Soccer

Outing

With family Shopping Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes, Chien, Perroquet

Drink alcohol?

No

Favorite kitchens

Chinese French Italian

Favorite movie

Actions

Favorite song

Taken that back for good

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.