Aquarius
geek57
last connection
7 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Username geek57
Age57 years old
Here forFriendship
Academic levelBachelor
Country Switzerland
City Genève, Genève
Origins Switzerland
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingYes
JobNot specified

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Thin
Height 177 cm
Weight 60 Kg
Have kids Not specified
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love No
The religionAtheist

A bit about me

Rentier pantouflard mais soigné cherche rentière similaire aimant le calme, les bonnes bouffes, les jeux vidéo, les discutions passionnées, etc.

I want my partner to be

De l'équité pour ne pas se quitter.

My criteria that should be respected

No criteria has been customized


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Video games Internet Gastronomy

Musical tastes

Blues Jazz Varieties

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Between friends Movie theater Restaurant

Like pets?

Yes

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

French Chinese Japanese

Favorite movie

il y en a beaucoup

Favorite song

Idem

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.