last connection
432 Views | 0 Comments

Member information

Age48 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNever studied
Country Switzerland
City Bulle, Fribourg
Origins France
Civil statusDivorced
SmokingA bit

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Chestnut
Body type Athletic
Height 180 cm
Weight 89 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Yes
The religionAtheist

A bit about me


I want my partner to be


My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 25-53.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .

Getting to know me better


Movie theater Gastronomy

Musical tastes

Pop rock Drunk Hard Rock

Favorite sports

Tennis Bodybuilding Walking


Bar Movie theater Restaurant

Like pets?

chien, chat

Drink alcohol?

Yes, with moderation

Favorite kitchens

Italian Indian French

Favorite movie

la ligne verte

Favorite song

november rain guns n roses



Free services


100% free

Listening moderators


quality profiles

Confirmed quality


Very visited

The best of Switzerland
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies to personalize content and advertisements, to provide social media functionality, to analyze our traffic using Google services like Analytics and Adsense.

Google Adsense and its partners may use your data for advertising personalization and cookies may be used for personalized and non-personalized advertising. How does Google use my data?
Please use the following button to see the list of Google partners as well as all the details regarding cookies.
See detailsI Accept
These cookies are mandatory for the operation of suissi.ch, if you do not accept them please quit this site.
You have the right to refuse cookies and leave the site or to change the parameters.